News Archive

Stories from Category : OOH

Jeevansathi.com turns bus shelters into 'Shaadi ka Mandaps'

OOH News

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

There are 10 such mandaps in Delhi at the moment.

BARC India to measure Out Of Home TV viewership

OOH News

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

The current OOH measurement service tracks viewing across 900+ establishments in Mumbai, Delhi and Bangalore, using 1500+ meters.

ABBY jurors on Mumbai billboards

OOH News

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

A month away from Goafest, the awards team has put its jurors' mugshots on billboards. A look at the campaign.

Manyavar Mohey promotes #NayeRishteNayeVaade campaign through outdoor ads

OOH News

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

The campaign has been planned and executed by Kinetic India on strategically selected JCDecaux networks targeting the youth.

Zomato mocks its critics with apology

OOH News

Mon, 04 Dec 2017

The irrepressible food discovery and delivery brand has withdrawn its controversial MC BC ad but used the occasion to offer a 10 per cent cashback. The joke is in the promo code.

No one knows how to say 'bolognese' Zomato assures in clever outdoor ad

OOH News

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Lots more where that one came from. A look at the creatives.

A look at Hotstar's new 'Billions' Campaign

OOH News

Fri, 03 Nov 2017

The video-on-demand platform has launched its OOH creatives across Delhi, Mumbai and Bangalore.

Prega News will soon be visible on SpiceJet's 'Flying Billboard'

OOH News

Thu, 24 Aug 2017

An airline 'wrapped' with Prega News branding will take to the skies soon.

Madison OOH bags maximum metals at OAA 2017

OOH News

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

Madison OOH walked away with three golds and 10 metals in total, while DDB Mudra Group won six. Posterscope, Rapport Outdoor Advertising, Atin Promotions & Advertising, and Tribes Communication won three each.

Vodafone helps Delhities breathe-in a sigh of relief

OOH News

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

The brand has recently set up an 'Air Purifying Bus Shelter' at Safdarjung Hospital.

Manyavar goes outdoor in Delhi

OOH News

Wed, 02 Nov 2016

Kinetic India executed an outdoor campaign featuring brand ambassador Virat Kohli for the ethnic wear brand in Delhi.