News Archive

Stories by : Sankalp Dikshit

"We are the market leader; the numbers speak for it": Swiggy's marketing boss on competition with Zomato

Advertising

Sankalp Dikshit Mon, 15 Jan 2018

The brand makes its debut on television with seven TVCs crafted by Lowe Lintas.

Meet Black Swan Life

Advertising

Sankalp Dikshit Fri, 22 Dec 2017

A look at the agency's journey so far...

This brand paints a portrait of India with tea leaves...

Advertising

Sankalp Dikshit Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Black Swan Life crafts a 3-minute-long film for Society Tea called 'For the Tea Society called India'.

Meet Deepika Tewari, the lady behind Tanishq's advertising

Marketing

Sankalp Dikshit Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Presently, Tewari is high on the brand's big Padmavati tie-up, that has already 'broken even'.

Talking oats with PepsiCo's Deepika Warrier

Marketing

Sankalp Dikshit Wed, 01 Nov 2017

Her latest multi-media ad campaign for Quaker Oats+Milk broke recently.

This video by Manforce Condoms has a chilling message...

Digital

Sankalp Dikshit Tue, 31 Oct 2017

We spoke to the brand team about this new long-form ad that does not feature ambassador Sunny Leone.

Split-screen advertising format makes a comeback in Tata Salt's new TVC

Advertising

Sankalp Dikshit Mon, 30 Oct 2017

The ad has been conceptualised by Ogilvy & Mather India and features Konkona Sen Sharma.

When Simeran Bhasin, ex CMO of Fastrack, Wildcraft became a bralette marketer

Digital

Sankalp Dikshit Tue, 24 Oct 2017

And why the entrepreneur is not afraid of the Zivames and Clovias of the online world.

Brands have begun Diwali messaging...

Advertising

Sankalp Dikshit Mon, 16 Oct 2017

A look at some spots that stood out - so far.

Ghadi Detergent takes the narrative on stains forward...

Advertising

Sankalp Dikshit Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Surf Excel has been saying 'Daag Acche Hain' for long. Now Ghadi Detergent takes a stance around 'Mann ka mael'.