Ad Club, Bangalore, appoints new management committee

By , agencyfaqs! | In Advertising | August 16, 2006
Rajiv Rastogi, head, brand management, Sanyo BPL, has been elected president of the club

The annual & #BANNER1 & # general meeting of the Advertising Club, Bangalore, was held last week, wherein a new management committee was formed for 2006-07.

Rajiv Rastogi, head, brand management, Sanyo BPL Pvt. Ltd, has been elected president of the committee and PR Satheesh, vice-president, Zee Sports, has been appointed vice-president.

Malavika R Harita, vice-president, Saatchi & Saatchi Direct, has been elected secretary and Mythili G Nirvan, CEO, Prachar Communications Consultants, will be the new treasurer.

The other members of the management committee are Arvind Kumar (ex-president), CEO, Visar Media Solutions, Anand Rama Goud, senior manager, 'Deccan Herald', V Sheshgiri Rao, regional business head, Hansa Outsell, DV Dwarakanath, general manager, Bennett Coleman & Co. Ltd, Sai Papineni, regional manager, marketing, the UB Group, Navin Nair, branch manager, Madison Communications, and Akshar Peerbhoy, strategic planner, MAA Bozell Ltd.

2006 agencyfaqs!

Search Tags

© 2006 agencyfaqs!