Agnello Dias to chair Film Jury at Goafest Creative Abbys

By afaqs! news bureau , afaqs!, New Delhi | In Advertising
Last updated : March 08, 2016
Karl Gomes and Mitrajit Bhattacharya will chair Digital Jury and Publisher Jury respectively.

Agnello Dias

Mitrajit Bhattacharya

The Goafest Creative Abbys, which recognise creative excellence in advertising and marketing, is set to start the jury deliberation process. The Awards Governing Council of Goafest 2016 has announced the Jury chairs for the Film, Digital and Publisher verticals.

Agnello Dias, chief creative officer, Taproot Dentsu, will chair the Film Jury of the Creative Abby while Karl Gomes, chief fanatic at Fanatics, will chair the Digital Jury. Mitrajit Bhattacharya, president and publisher, Chitralekha Group, will chair the Jury for the Publisher vertical.

The Jury Chairs for other Creative Abby verticals will be announced shortly.

Presented by the Advertising Club and the Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI), the Goafest Abbys 2016 will be held in Goa from April 7-9, at The Grand Hyatt, Bambolim, North Goa.

First Published : March 08, 2016
Search Tags

© 2016 afaqs!