afaqs!Plug Into ProjectsTelecom Yatra
afaqs!Techafaqs! CampusThe Mobile IndianJobswitchKulzy

Advertising on afaqs!

  • World's number one website in advertising and marketing segment.
  • High credibility for quality, reportage, and loyalty of users.
  • Existing/past relationships with over 250 advertisers, including our recruitment section.
  • Continuous pageview growth since inception.
  • Over 3 Lakh unique visitors per month.
  • Over 3 million page views per month.
  • 90,000+ registrants from advertising, marketing and media industry for our free information services.

Click here for AD Specifications

For more details, Contact

Prasanna Singh
Ph: 0120 - 4077825
Email: prasanna.singh@afaqs.com

Delhi

Shruti Juneja
Ph: 0120 4077860, 9811234537
Email: shruti.juneja@afaqs.com
Naveen Arora
Ph: 0120 - 4077812, 09873062121
Email: naveen.arora@afaqs.com

Mumbai

Brahmanand Pandey
Ph: 022-40429704, 09930867987
Email: brahmanand.pandey@afaqs.com
Kavita Sharma
Ph: 022-4042704, 9930867987
Email: kavita.sharma@afaqs.com

Bangalore

Deepti Javali
Ph: 09980999163
Email: deepti.javali@afaqs.com

Daily NewsLetter

Latest jobs

More jobs from Jobswitch