Browse

ADVERTISING ON AFAQS!

  • World's number one website in advertising and marketing segment.
  • High credibility for quality, reportage, and loyalty of users.
  • Existing/past relationships with over 250 advertisers, including our recruitment section.
  • Continuous pageview growth since inception.
  • Over 3 Lakh unique visitors per month.
  • Over 3 million page views per month.
  • 90,000+ registrants from advertising, marketing and media industry for our free information services.
Click here for AD Specifications

FOR MORE DETAILS, CONTACT

Samarjit Singh
Ph: 09811436040
Email: samarjit.singh@afaqs.com
DELHI
Shubham Garg
Ph: 08130166777
Email: shubham.garg@afaqs.com
Apoorv Kulshrestha
Ph: 09873824700
Email: apoorv.kulshrestha@afaqs.com
Neha Sawhney
Ph: 09818810991
Email: neha.sawhney@afaqs.com
MUMBAI
Pradeep Hegde
Ph: 022-40429705, 09833933577
Email: pradeep.hegde@afaqs.com
Nikhil Jhunjhunwala
Ph: 022-40429703, 09833371393
Email: nikhil.jhunjhunwala@afaqs.com
Vijayalaxmi Yadav
Ph: 022-40429704, 09930547767
Email: vijayalaxmi.yadav@afaqs.com