afaqs!Plug Into ProjectsTelecom Yatra
afaqs! Techafaqs! Campus The Mobile Indian Jobswitch Kulzy

Advertising on afaqs!

  • World's number one website in advertising and marketing segment.
  • High credibility for quality, reportage, and loyalty of users.
  • Existing/past relationships with over 250 advertisers, including our recruitment section.
  • Continuous pageview growth since inception.
  • Over 3 Lakh unique visitors per month.
  • Over 3 million page views per month.
  • 90,000+ registrants from advertising, marketing and media industry for our free information services.

Click here for AD Specifications

For more details, Contact

Prasanna Singh
Ph: 0120 - 4077825
Email: prasanna.singh@afaqs.com

Delhi

Rahul Puri
Ph: 0120-4077803, 9891768014
Email: rahul.puri@afaqs.com
Naveen Arora
Ph: 0120 - 4077812, 09873062121
Email: naveen.arora@afaqs.com
Kritika Kashyap
Ph: 0120-4077812, 07838488630
Email: kritika.kashyap@afaqs.com

Mumbai

Pradeep Hegde
Ph: 022-40429705, 09833933577
Email: pradeep.hegde@afaqs.com
Priyanka Foman
Ph: 022-4042708, 9819984998
Email: priyanka.foman@afaqs.com

Daily NewsLetter

Latest jobs

More jobs from Jobswitch