afaqs! news bureauPublished: 13 Jul 2019, 12:00 AM

FCB Ulka's Gayatri Sriram a part of the Global Jury for Next Creative Leaders 2019 industry news

No fee to enter, deadline for submission is August 9, 2019.

The One Club for Creativity, the world's foremost non-profit organisation recognising creative excellence in advertising and design, and The 3% Movement, a leading ad industry voice for gender equality and diversity, today announced the global jury for their joint Next Creative Leaders 2019 program.

The jury includes Gayatri Sriram, digital creative head at FCB Ulka, Delhi and an NCL 2018 winner.

Developed collaboratively by the two organizations in 2015, Next Creative Leaders identifies, celebrates and gives a global platform to talented creative women who are making their mark on the world with both game changing work and a unique point of view on creative leadership that’s changing the industry for the better.

Entries highlighting a candidate’s creativity, leadership and unique point of view can be submitted to Deadline for submission is August 9, 2019, there is no fee to enter.

The complete list of Next Creative Leaders 2019 judges, representing 10 countries and including seven past NCL winners, is below:

Nedal Ahmed, senior creative, 72andSunny, Amsterdam (NCL ’18)

Gail Anderson, creative director, School of Visual Arts, New York

Lisa Balser, creative director, freelance, Atlanta

Endre Berentzen, chief creative officer, cofounder, ANTI Norway, Bergen

Ron Burrage, head of beverage design, Pepsico, New York

Luis Camano, chief creative officer, founder, Key Activations, Los Angeles

Bram Ceuppens, senior creative, Heat, San Francisco

Soham Chatterjee, senior creative, Leo Burnett, Chicago

Charlotte Clymer, press secretary, Human Rights Campaign, Washington, DC

Elaine Cox, executive creative director, Heat, San Francisco

Sarah DiLeo, executive producer, Sister, New York

Jenny Ehlers, executive creative director, King James, Cape Town

Karrem Fahmi, executive creative director, cofounder, Factor, Oakland

Roberto Fara, executive creative director, R/GA, New York

Amy Ferguson, executive creative director, TBWAChiatDay, New York

Raul Garcia, executive creative director, Momentum, Toronto

Kim Goulbourne, founder, Made by Bourne, New York

Piper Hickman, executive creative director, 360i, New York

Maddy Kramer, associate creative director, Anomaly, New York (NCL ’18)

Nils Leonard, chief creative officer, Uncommon, London

Eduardo Marques, chief creative officer, Publicis Spain, Madrid

Julie Matheny, associate creative director, Droga5, New York (NCL ’18)

Mietta McFarlane, senior copywriter, Droga5, New York (NCL ’18)

Megan McGlynn, creative director, writer, freelance, Chicago

Krystle Mullin, creative director, RPA, Santa Monica (NCL ’18)

Julia Neumann, executive creative director, TBWAChiatDay, New York

Malcolm Poynton, global chief creative officer, Cheil Worldwide, London

Ryan Robertson, brand director, Diageo, New York

Adama Sall, cofounder, Apollo 51, head of strategy, East, Mekanism, New York

Julie Scelzo, global executive creative director, mcgarrybowen, New York

Lora Schulson, director of production, 72andSunny, New York

Aaron Shimer, director of product marketing, HiRoad, Chicago

Jessica Shriftman, creative director of brand, Billie, New York (NCL ’18)

Sbu Sitole, chief creative officer, The Odd Number, Johannesburg

Gayatri Sriram, digital creative head, FCB Ulka, Delhi (NCL ’18)

Tea Uglow, creative director, Google Creative Labs, Sydney

Mike Wente, chief strategy officer, Swirl mcgarrybowen, San Francisco

Pete Williams, creative director, GPJ, New York

Sherman Winfield, creative director, Fitzco, Atlanta

Kelly Woh, group creative director, Ogilvy, Shanghai

This year’s 10 winners will be revealed at The 3% Conference at the Navy Pier in Chicago, November 7-8, 2019, with some of them in attendance to speak.

To make Next Creative Leaders as open and accessible as possible, there is no fee to enter the competition. Entrants are judged on four-to-six pieces of creative work, their background and information about how they - and their work - are pushing the industry forward and making a positive contribution in terms of diversity, mentoring and advocacy. Winners will be selected by a jury of top creatives and diversity advocates, including past Next Creative Leaders winners.