Results for 'The Abby One Show Awards 2023'


ABBY One Show Awards 2023 sees increased participation in its second year

Some of the agencies like McCann Worldgroup, MullenLowe Lintas Group and Wunderman Thompson, which had refrained from participating in the awards, are also participating.

Avinash Pandey, CEO, ABP Network to chair Broadcaster Jury at The Abby One Show Awards 2023

He is also the director of the Digital News Publishers Association (DNPA) and a former Director of the Indian Broadcasting Foundation (IBF).