• Advertisement

Press Release

Jury meet of International Advertising Association (IAA) Leadership Awards

Section :Other Briefs Category : Media

Press Release
National, July 12, 2018

The jury for the prestigious IAA Leadership Awards will meet under the chairmanship of Rajiv Dube (Director of Corporate Services, Aditya Birla Group) on 16th. July.

The other jury members are: Sanjay Behl, Chief Executive Officer- Lifestyle Business, Raymond; Sunil Kataria, CEO - India & SAARC, Godrej Consumer Products Limited; Karthi Marshan; Senior EVP and Head - Group Marketing, Kotak Mahindra Bank; Sanjay Tripathi, Co-Founder & CEO, Agilio Labs; R Ramakrishnan, Vice Chairman, Jt MD and Group CEO, Polycab & Kaushik Roy, President - Brand Strategy & Marketing Communication, Reliance Industries Limited.

Said Ramesh Narayan President International Advertising Association, "being recognised by your peers is the best thing that could happen to any professional. We are very happy that we have a jury that has eminent marketers who are very hands-on in Industry. Many of them are distinguished winners of the IAA Leadership Awards earlier.

The awards will be presented in Mumbai on 27th July evening.

For further information, please contact:

Soumen Santara
Email -