Results for 'The One Show'


Ogilvy Mumbai is #6, dentsu Creative #10 in the One Club global agency rankings

Ogilvy Mumbai and Dentsu Webchutney Bengaluru both were featured in the top 10 of The One Club Global Creative Rankings.

“The One Show” to add global heft to The Advertising Club’s “ABBY Awards”

This association brings in global standards of judging, jury selection and transparency to the already revered and celebrated Abby Awards.

The One Club announces jury members for One Show 2021

The Indian jury members are Famous Innovations' Raj Kamble, Ogilvy's Kainaz Karmakar, TBWA\ India Mumbai's Geet Rathi and Wunderman Thompson's Tista Sen.

Indian creatives Ashwini Deshpande, Bhupal Ramnathkar, and Geet Rathi are on The One Show 2021 Design jury

The judging is online and the finalists (winners) will be declared mid-May.

The One Club names five creatives from India to judge The One Show 2021

Some prominent names include FCB Ulka's Swati Bhattacharya, Famous Innovations' Raj Kamble and Wunderman Thompson's Senthil Kumar.

Ogilvy named Network of the Year by The One Show

DAVID Miami Secures Agency of the Year Recognition.

FCB India, Dentsu Webchutney bag Gold pencils at The One Show 2020

FCB India's 'The Punishing Signal' and Dentsu Webchutney's 'Voice of Hunger' entries brought home 5 Gold pencils this year.

The One Club announces full jury list for The One Show 2020

Here's a look at the Indian jurors on the panel this year

Santosh Padhi named juror for The One Show Print & Outdoor awards


Amit Akali named jury for The One Show Health, Wellness and Pharmaceutical awards